Bild14
Bild63

Gesamtes Kollegium

Enikö Avdili

Enikö Avdili

avdili.enikoe@jws-oberkirch.de

Christina Baumann

Christina Baumann

baumann.christina@jws-oberkirch.de

Cornelia Bercher

Cornelia Bercher

bercher.cornelia@jws-oberkirch.de

Standort Tiergarten

Vera Bergmann

Vera Bergmann

bergmann.vera-friederike@jws-oberkirch.de

Nicole Bertram

Nicole Bertram

bertram.nicole@jws-oberkirch.de

Standort Ödsbach

Vanessa Bigott

Vanessa Bigott

bigott.vanessa@jws-oberkirch.de

Standort Nußbach

Sonja Bullinga

Sonja Bullinga

bullinga.sonja@jws-oberkirch.de

Standort Nußbach

Sabina Breidung

Sabina Breidung

breidung.sabina@jws-oberkirch.de

Clara Cleiß

Clara Cleiß

cleiss.clara@jws-oberkirch.de

Standort Ödsbach

Conny Dilger

Conny Dilger

dilger.cornelia@jws-oberkirch.de

Dorothea Entgens

Dorothea Entgens

entgens.dorothea@jws-oberkirch.de

Inga Fröhlich

Inga Fröhlich

froehlich.inga@jws-oberkirch.de

Standort Tiergarten

Claudia Hörig

Claudia Hörig

hoerig.claudia@jws-oberkirch.de

Grundschulförderklasse

Vilmy Hollergschwandner

Vilmy Hollergschwandner

hollergschwandner.wilma@jws-oberkirch.de

Beate Huber

Beate Huber

huber.beate@jws-oberkirch.de

Standort Tiergarten

Daria Huber

Daria Huber

huber.daria@jws-oberkirch.de

Ann-Kathrin Jäger

Ann-Kathrin Jäger

jaeger.ann-kathrin@jws-oberkirch.de

Barbara Kiefer

Barbara Kiefer

kiefer.barbara@jws-oberkirch.de

Nedda Knorre

Nedda Knorre

knorre.nedda@jws-oberkirch.de

Standort Ödsbach

Andrea Kölble

Andrea Kölble

koelble.andrea@jws-oberkirch.de

Petra Lucas

Petra Lucas

lucas.petra@jws-oberkirch.de

Standort Ödsbach

Andrea Rieck

Andrea Rieck

rieck.andrea@jws-oberkirch.de

Annette Schölch

Annette Schölch

schoelch.annette@jws-oberkirch.de

Standort Haslach

Rebecca Schumann

Rebecca Schumann

schumann.rebecca@jws-oberkirch.de

Nikolaus Schweitzer

Nikolaus Schweitzer

schweitzer.nikolaus@jws-oberkirch.de

Marina Sester

Marina Sester

sester.marina@jws-oberkirch.de

Ines Teufel

Ines Teufel

teufel.ines@jws-oberkirch.de

Kerstin Thiede

Kerstin Thiede

thiede.kerstin@jws-oberkirch.de

Samira Türker-Kurtz

Samira Türker-Kurtz

tuerker-kurtz@jws-oberkirch.de

Standort Nußbach

Stephanie Wellhäuser

Stephanie Wellhäuser

wellhaeuser.stephanie@jws-oberkirch.de

Konrektorin

Eva Woelki

Eva Woelki

woelki.eva@jws-oberkirch.de

Rektorin

Petra Wörner

Petra Wörner

woerner.petra@jws-oberkirch.de

Standort Haslach

Evi Ziegler

Evi Ziegler

ziegler.evi@jws-oberkirch.de

Elisabeth Zimmerer

Elisabeth Zimmerer

zimmerer.elisabeth@jws-oberkirch.de

Tina Zink

Tina Zink

zink.tina@jws-oberkirch.de

Top